conductor, composer, trombone soloist
I'm here for the music.
Ed Neumeister - Welcome


Thanks for stopping by.

Have a look and listen around and let me know what you think.

Keep in touch,

10 February 2014
The black and white short silent film by director Takahisa Shiraishi and scored by Ed has been playing at festivals around the World.
30 January 2014
Read my latest Blog: Back from Hell…
more News ...


Have a look at my work on other platforms:
Facebook - Vimeo - Soundcloud

Sign up for my Newsletter
 Facebook - Vimeo - Soundcloud - Imprint
Contact & Booking:, US: +1(818) 859-2987, EU: +43(0)676/355-8460, Skype: edneumeister